Harvard Club Of San Francisco Leadership

 

Kirsten W. Pickford
Executive Director

kirsten@harvardclubsf.org 
 

=

HCSF Officers

Alexandra Amati, AM ’91, PhD ’94
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Upasna Sharma, AB ‘15
VP, Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
  Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
VP, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
  Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
VP, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
  Sam Singer
VP, Communications & Social Media
communications@harvardclubsf.org
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  Amy Hanson, AB '92
VP, Partnerships
partnerships@harvardclubsf.org
Dan Beck, HBS '09
VP, Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
  Will Roller AB ‘14
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
Joe McDonough, AB '81
VP, Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
     
 

Board Members

Michael Alderete, AB ’79
David Back, JD ’12, VP, Activities
Elaine Black, AM ’75, PhD ’81
Alison Boeckman, Radcliffe, AB ’61
Katherine Dowling, JD ’98 – bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
Curtis Engelhard, AB ’65
Linda Fraser, EDM ’12
David James, AB ’55
Betsy Massar, MBA ’82

 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Michael Alderete, AB '79
Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco