HCSF Leadership

 

Emilia J. de Geer
Executive Director

emilia@harvardclubsf.org 
 

=

HCSF Officers

Eli Salomon, JD '06
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
Immediate Past Presidents
Chair of the Nominating Committee
Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
  Debbie Chang Debbie Chang, AB '08
Vice President of Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  David Back, JD '12
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Alexandra Amati-Camperi,
AM, '91, PHD '94
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
  Upasna Sharma, AB ‘15
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Steven Rahman, MPP '00
Vice President, Communications and Social Media
communications@harvardclubsf.org
  Sandra Weng, MBA '09
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Julia Eger, AB ‘14
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Vice President, Partnerships
partnerships@harvardclubsf.org
  Paxton Maeder-York, SB ‘14
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
Vice President of Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
     
     
 

Board Members

Elaine Black, PHD '81
Katherine Dowling, JD ‘98
Curtis Engelhard, AB ’65
Linda Fraser, EDM '12
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE '10, '12
Marv Kasoff, AB '64
Betsy Massar, MBA '82
Jodie Smith, MPP '98
 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco