HCSF Leadership

 

Emilia J. de Geer
Executive Director

emilia@harvardclubsf.org 
 

=

HCSF Officers

Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Eli Salomon Alexandra Amati-Camperi, AM, '91, PHD '94
Chair of the Nominating Committee
Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
  Debbie Chang Debbie Chang, AB '08
VP of Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  Linda Fraser, EDM '12
Vice President, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
Eli Salomon, JD '06
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
  Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Katherine Dowling, JD '98
Vice President, Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
  David Back, JD '12
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Sandra Weng, MBA '09
Vice President of Activities
vp.activities@harvardclubsf.org
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Vice President, Partnerships
partnerships@harvardclubsf.org
  Wintha Kelati AB ‘11
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
      Karine Hsu AB ‘16
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
     
 

Board Members

Elaine Black, PHD '81
Curtis Engelhard, AB ’65
Kathy Henschel, AB '70
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE '10, '12
Marv Kasoff, AB '64

 
Betsy Massar, MBA '82
Charlene Nee, EDM '95
Jane Ng, AB '11
Steven Rahman, MPP '00
Jodie Smith, MPP '98
 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco