HArvard club Of san franco Leadership

 

Emilia J. de Geer
Executive Director

emilia@harvardclubsf.org 
 

=

HCSF Officers

Eli Salomon, JD '06
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  Michael R. Alderete, AB '79
Immediate Past Presidents
Chair of the Nominating Committee
Alexandra Amati-Camperi,
AM, '91, PHD '94
President-Elect
president.elect@harvardclubsf.org
  Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  David Back, JD '12
Vice President of Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Joe McDonough, AB '81
Director at Large
director-at-large@harvardclubsf.org
  Upasna Sharma, AB ‘15
Vice President of Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Sam Singer
Vice President, Communications and Social Media
communications@harvardclubsf.org
  Dan Beck, MBA '09
Vice President of Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
Vice President, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Julia Eger, AB ‘14
Co-President, Crimson Club
Crimson@harvardclubsf.org
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Vice President, Partnerships
partnerships@harvardclubsf.org
     
Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
Vice President of Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
     
     
 

Board Members

Elaine Black, PHD '81
Alison Boeckman, Radcliffe AB '61
Katherine Dowling, JD ‘98
Curtis Engelhard, AB ’65
Linda Fraser, EDM '12
David James, AB '55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE '10, '12
Marv Kasoff, AB '64
Betsy Massar, MBA '82
Jodie Smith, MPP '98
 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco