Harvard Club Of San Francisco Leadership

 

Kirsten W. Pickford
Executive Director
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org 

 

=

HCSF Officers

Upasna Sharma, AB '15
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
  John Yook, AB ‘93
VP Activities: Outdoor & Community Service
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
  Dan Beck, HBS '09
VP Activities: Talks, Food, & GNN
activities@harvardclubsf.org
David James, AB ’55
President-Elect
  Betsy Massar, HBS ’82
VP of Activities: Author & Careers
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
  Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
VP, Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org
  Sam Singer, AB '13
VP, Communications & Social Media
communications@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph Koenker Ralph Koenker, AB '81
VP, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
  Amy Hanson, AB '92
VP, Partnerships
     
Board Members
Michael Alderete, AB ’79
Alexandra Amati AM '91, PHD '94
Elaine Black, AM ’75, PhD ’81
Alison Boeckman, Radcliffe, AB ’61 (Radcliffe)
Katherine Dowling, JD ’98 – (Book Prize) bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
David James, AB ’55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Betsy Massar, MBA ’82
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
David J. Tsai AB ’97
 

Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Michael Alderete, AB '79
Alexandra Amati, AM ’91, PhD ’94
Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98
By-laws
Download the by-laws for the Harvard Club of San Francisco