Harvard Club Of San Francisco Leadership

 

Kirsten W. Pickford
Executive Director
kirsten@harvardclubsf.org 

 

=

HCSF Officers


David J. Tsai, AB ’97
President
president@harvardclubsf.org
 

 

Eli Salomon, JD ’06
VP of Community Service
communityservice@harvardclubsf.org

Betsy Massar, HBS ’82
President Elect
 
Linda Zhang, AB’12
VP Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org

David James, AB ’55
Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee
 

 

Dan Beck, HBS '09
VP Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org

 

Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Secretary
secretary@harvardclubsf.org
 
Betsy Massar, HBS ’82
VP Activities
activities@harvardclubsf.org
Ralph Koenker
 

Ralph Koenker, AB '81
VP, Schools
schools@harvardclubsf.org
 
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Treasurer
treasurer@harvardclubsf.org

Elisa Dun, JD '16
VP, Young Alumni
youngalumni@harvardclubsf.org
 
Amy Hanson, AB '92
VP, Partnerships

Alexandra Morehouse, AB 1980, MBA 1984, EXED 1999
VP Communications
communications@harvardclubsf.org
 
Jules Sebastian, Faculty of Arts & Sciences ALM '22
VP Membership
membership@harvardclubsf.org
 


Board Members
Anupam Agarwal, MPH '05
Michael Alderete, AB ’79
Dan Beck, HBS '09
Elaine Black, AM ’75, PhD ’81
Julia Cheever, AB ’66 (Radcliffe)
Katherine Dowling, JD ’98 – (Book Prize) bookprize@harvardclubsf.org
Elisa Dun, JD '16
Greg Groeneveld, MPP '88
Amy Hanson, AB '92
David James, AB ’55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Ralph Koenker, AB '81
Betsy Massar, MBA ’82
Alexandra Morehouse, AB 1980, MBA 1984, EXED 1999
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Jules Sebastian, Faculty of Arts & Sciences ALM '22
David J. Tsai AB ’97
Marty Tunnell, HBS '78
Linda Zhang, AB’12


Ex Officios and Past Presidents

Michael Alderete, AB '79
Alexandra Amati, AM ’91, PhD ’94
Gary Arsham, AB '63
David Balabanian, AB '60
Eric Behrens, AB '70
Riza Bennon
Peggy Brown
Preston Dodd, EDM '94
Stephanie Evans, EDM '78
Don Farrar, MBA '89
Ledger Free, AB '48
K. Bruce Friedman, AB '50
Modesta Garcia, EDM '79
Zara Tepper Haimo, AB '68
Amy Hanson, AB '92
David James, AB ’55
Jorge Jaramillo, KSGEE ’10, ’12
Shiraz Kaderali, MCU '72
Marvin F. Kasoff, AB '64
Arkie Koehl
Bob Kristoff, AB '74
Charles La Follette, AB '51
Lauren Malan AB ’02, AM ’02, JD ‘07
Augie Rakow, DIV '99
David Ratner, AB '52
Gautham Reddy, AB '85
Spencer Rhodes, AB '00, MBA '04
Tony Rossmann, AB '63
Eli Salomon, JD ’06
Michael Sears, AB '84
Wellington Sculley, AB '08
Upasna Sharma, AB '15
Walter Sleeth, AB '65
Robert M. Smith, AB '62
Paul Toulmin, AB '59
John Trasvina
Bill Utic, MCR '79
Stephen Watkins, AM '96
Sheela Goud Zemlin, MBA '98

Documents
Harvard Club of San Francisco: By-Laws
Harvard Club of San Francisco: Nominating Committee Process